Ladies' 2nd Team

Check back later for squads, results, reports and news on the progress of the Ladies' 2 Team.

2016 - 2017

Squad

To be announced

Division

Bristol Ladies' Division 3

Fixtures

DATE DIV OPPOSITION LOCATION POST CODE TIME H/A
Fri 30-Sep-16 3 RWP Keynsham Leisure Centre BS31 1HE 19:30 HOME
Fri 14-Oct-16 3 UWE 1 Keynsham Leisure Centre BS31 1HE 19:30 HOME
Sat 19-Nov-16 3 Holly Lane 2 Ashton Park School BS3 2JL 10:00 AWAY
Fri 02-Dec-16 3 St Ursula's 2 Keynsham Leisure Centre BS31 1HE 19:30 HOME
Fri 16-Dec-16 3 Keynsham Intermediates Keynsham Leisure Centre BS31 1HE 19:30 HOME
Fri 06-Jan-17 3 Holly Lane 2 Keynsham Leisure Centre BS31 1HE 19:30 HOME
Fri 20-Jan-17 3 UWE 1 Centre for Sport BS16 2DY 18:30 AWAY
Sun 19-Feb-17 3 Keynsham Intermediates Broadlands School BS31 2DY 14:00 AWAY
Wed 08-Mar-17 3 RWP Grange School BS30 8XQ 19:00 AWAY
Mon 10-Apr-17 3 St Ursula's 2 St Ursula's E-ACT Academy BS9 4DT 20:00 AWAY


2015 - 2016

The club entered a second Ladies' team for the first time. As a new team we started in the bottom division.

Squad

Val O (C), Pam P, Anna S, Neroli L, Eve C, Athene L

Division

Bristol Ladies Division 4A

Final League Position

Congratulations to the team on finishing in second place in their first season, winning promotion to Division 3.